The Julies – Lovelife

From $6.00

Limited-edition Red 12″ Vinyl
Limited-edition Black 12″ Vinyl
Digital Download

SKU: LOH-01 Categories: ,

In 1996, The Julies released their beloved EP Lovelife to the world. Six tracks of musical bliss, with sonic similarities to artists like The Cure, Catherine Wheel and The Smiths. It’s now 2020 and Lost in Ohio is excited to bring this EP to the world in the format it has always belonged on. Featuring a fresh master from TW Walsh and liner notes from J. Edward Keyes, this Lovelife sounds better than ever!

International customer? We will happily ship your order internationally. You can also ask your local record shop to stock this title!

  1. Drive Me Mad
  2. Wake Up, Christine
  3. Boy Wonder
  4. Blue
  5. Love Scene Seventeen
  6. Friday and Faithless